Wedding Fairs

 

Here is a list of up and coming wedding fairs that I am exhibiting at.
Come and see me at one of the events below to chat about all things Weddings.
This list is always growing so keep checking back for extra dates
.


2018 Wedding Fairs 

Sunday 7th January - Hollins Hall, Baildon 

Sunday 14th January - The Principle, York 

Sunday 21st January - John Smiths Stadium, Huddersfield 

Sunday 28th January - Mercure Parkway, Leeds 

Sunday 4th February - Holiday Inn, Wakefield

Sunday 4th March - The Village Hotel, South Leeds

Sunday 18th March - The Village Hotel, North Leeds 

Sunday 25th March - Bolton Castle, Leyburn 

Sunday 13th May - Mercure Parkway, Leeds 

Sunday 27th May - The Village Hotel, South Leeds

Sunday 3rd June - The Royal Armouries, Leeds 

Sunday 9th September - Mecure Parkway, Leeds 

Sunday 16th September - The Principle, York 

Sunday 23rd September - Crowne Plaza, Leeds 

Sunday 30th September - Berties, Elland 

Sunday 7th October - Holiday Inn, Wakefield 

Sunday 28th October - Mercure Bankfield, Bingley 



 
Sign up for email promotions.
Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.
Thank you for signing up!
 
This website uses safe cookies to improve your experience.     Accept   Leave
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window
Loading
Close